Project 3 Ideation

Concept: The concept of the piece that I chose to work with was the idea of being the last person on earth. I do not plan on changing this concept but making it more defined. What would it be like as the last person on earth? How long would it take before you ran out of resources to supply yourself? How would lonesomeness consume you?

Medium: Flash animation and photo shop. I think the original piece is done ins charcoal pastel.

Design Elements: I want to play with line and shapes in this piece. Making things bigger through the animation or smaller and how things are placed. Also i want to add a little color but I would like to keep 80% or more of the piece in black and white. I will be adding somethings of my own so that you can really feel the concept as the video unfolds.

 

 

 

Posted on October 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sounds good! Remember to work with color in terms of Intensity (saturation).

Leave a comment